Global Anhydrous Milk Fat (Butter Oil) Market to be Driven by the Rising Demand for Processed Food in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

Global Anhydrous Milk Fat (Butter Oil) Market to be Driven by the Rising Demand for Processed Food in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, β€˜Global Anhydrous Milk Fat (Butter Oil) Market Size, Report and Forecast 2021-2026’, gives an in-depth analysis of the globalΒ anhydrous milk fat (butter oil) market, assessing the market based on its segments like dairy, bakery, confectionery, and major regions. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Request a free sample copy in PDF or view the report [email protected] https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/anhydrous-milk-fat-butter-oil-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2016-2026)

  • Historical Market Size (2020): USD 3.1 billion
  • Forecast CAGR (2021-2026): 6%
  • Forecast Market Size (2026): USD 6 billion

Consumer demand for fast food and refined food goods is driving the global anhydrous milk fat (butter oil) industry. Anhydrous milk fat is widely used in the dairy industry to make reconstituted milk and other dairy products including whole milk, cheese, spreads, and ice cream. Among other end-use markets, the dairy segment leads the global industry, accounting for a large portion of the market. The bakery and confectionery segments follow the dairy section. Though countries such as Australia and New Zealand consume the majority of anhydrous milk fat, the European Union and the United States are expected to continue to drive industry growth due to growing understanding of the benefits of a vegan diet and the increasing popularity of fusion food items.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Anhydrous milk fat, also known as butter oil, is made by centrifuging oil fat from cream or milk. It has a smooth texture, a high nutritional value, and a buttery flavour. It contains 99.8% dairy fat and is used as a replacement for butter or other fats in the preparation of reconstituted milk or dairy products, as well as in industrial and domestic culinary preparations. AMF can be easily stored and for a longer period of time due to its low water content.

Explore the full report with the table of [email protected] https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/anhydrous-milk-fat-butter-oil-market

On the basis of end-use, the global anhydrous milk fat (butter oil) industry can be divided into:

  • Dairy
  • Bakery
  • Confectionery
  • Others

The report also covers the regional anhydrous milk fat markets like:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • the Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • the Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

The booming food and beverage industry is driving the global demand for anhydrous milk fat (butter oil). The industry’s expansion is aided by the rising demand for packaged foods. Growing demand for dairy products such as cheese and spreads, especially in developed regions, is assisting the industry’s expansion. Increasing investments in the dairy industry to increase production capacities are expected to give the sector a boost globally. The product’s long shelf life, due to its low moisture content, makes it a favoured option of use among manufacturers, propelling the market even further.

Read Our Blog Post: https://expertmarketresearch-emr.blogspot.com/

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Dairy Farmers of America, NUMIDIA BV and FrieslandCampina. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Wheat Flour Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/wheat-flour-market

Global Parboiled Rice and White Rice Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/parboiled-rice-market

India Pan Masala Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-pan-masala-market

Global Barium Carbonate Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/barium-carbonate-market

Global Gear Motor Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/gear-motor-market

Global Optocoupler for High-Speed Communication Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/optocoupler-for-high-speed-communication-market

Global Low GWP Refrigerant Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/low-gwp-refrigerant-market

Global Coated Resins Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/coated-resins-market

Global Ceramic Coatings Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ceramic-coatings-market

Global Command and Control System Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/command-and-control-system-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies: : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact: Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialistβ€Šβ€”β€ŠU.S.A.
Email: [email protected]tresearch.com
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research

Business