Global Smart Ports Market to be driven by the Rapid Growth of Trade in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

Global Smart Ports Market to be driven by the Rapid Growth of Trade in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, β€˜Global Smart Ports Market Size, Share, Price, Trends, Growth, Analysis, Key Players, Outlook, Report, Forecast 2021-2026’, gives an in-depth analysis of the globalΒ small ports market, assessing the market based on its segments like technology, element, throughput capacity, port type and major regions. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Request a free sample copy in PDF or view the report [email protected] https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/smart-ports-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2016-2026)

  • Historical Market Size (2020): USD 1.5 Billion
  • Forecast CAGR (2021-2026): 24.7%
  • Forecast Market Size (2026): USD 6.4 Billion

The fast rise of commerce, particularly in emerging nations, has resulted in greater use of smart ports to improve efficiency and productivity, which is propelling the worldwide smart ports market forward. Factors such as increased government initiatives, cloud-based software deployment, and technological advancements support the industry’s growth. Furthermore, the industry is likely to benefit from a rise in mega-ports over the projection period.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

The global smart ports market can be divided based on segments like technology, elements, throughput capacity, port types, and regions.

Based on technology, the market is divided into:

  • ProcessΒ Automation
  • Internet of Things
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Blockchain
  • Others

Based on element, the market is bifurcated into:

  • Terminal Automation and Cargo Handling
  • Port Community System
  • TrafficΒ Management System
  • Smart Port Infrastructure
  • Smart Safety and Security

Based on throughput capacity the market is divided into:

  • Extensively Busy
  • Moderately Busy
  • Scarcely Busy

Based on port type, the market is segmented into:

  • Seaport
  • Inland Port
  • Others

Based on major regions, the market is divided into:

  • North America
  • Latin America
  • Europe
  • The Middle East and Africa
  • The Asia Pacific

Explore the full report with the table of [email protected] https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/smart-ports-market

Market Trends

The process automation category, among other technologies, is expected to dominate the worldwide smart ports market, accounting for the highest proportion. Furthermore, due to expanding industrialisation, rapidly developing emerging economies within the region, and strong development in trade activity in countries like Singapore and Hong Kong in recent years, the Asia Pacific area is predicted to grow faster over the projected period.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Wipro Limited, IBM, Accenture, ABB, Ramboll Group A/S, Ikusi Velatia and others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Wheat Flour Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/wheat-flour-market

Global Parboiled Rice and White Rice Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/parboiled-rice-market

India Pan Masala Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-pan-masala-market

Global Barium Carbonate Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/barium-carbonate-market

Global Gear Motor Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/gear-motor-market

Global Optocoupler for High-Speed Communication Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/optocoupler-for-high-speed-communication-market

Global Low GWP Refrigerant Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/low-gwp-refrigerant-market

Global Coated Resins Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/coated-resins-market

Global Ceramic Coatings Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ceramic-coatings-market

Global Command and Control System Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/command-and-control-system-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies: : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact: Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialistβ€Šβ€”β€ŠU.S.A.
Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research

Uncategorized