Indian Pan Masala Market is Anticipated to be Driven by the Shifting Consumer Preferences from Tobacco to Pan Masala in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

Indian Pan Masala Market is Anticipated to be Driven by the Shifting Consumer Preferences from Tobacco to Pan Masala in the Forecast Period of 2021-2026

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, β€˜Indian Pan Masala Market Size,Β Report and Forecast 2021-2026’, gives an in-depth analysis of the Indian pan masala market, assessing the market based on its segments like type, price, packaging and states. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analyzing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Request a free sample copy in PDF or view the report [email protected] https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-pan-masala-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2016-2026)

  • Historical Market Size (2020): INR 42,000 Crores
  • Forecast CAGR (2021-2026): 10%
  • Forecast Market Size (2026): INR 74,759.6 Crores

Due to the rising health consciousness of the consumers, there has been a shift fromΒ tobaccoΒ to other plain or flavored pan masala. This is due to the awareness about the adverse consequences of tobacco. As a result, the pan masala industry is anticipated to witness positive acceleration in the forecasted period. Along with this, the promotion of new premium pan masala products has enabled prospective opportunities for the market.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Pan Masala is a mixture of herbs,Β nutsΒ andΒ seedsΒ which is generally served as an after-meal as a digestive aid or as a breath refresher. Pan Masala can also be prepared by a mixture of lime, catechu,Β cardamom, areca nuts, and other flavoring agents along with some natural fragrance materials.

Explore the full report with the table of [email protected] https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-pan-masala-market

Basis type, the industry can be bifurcated into:

  • Pan Masala with Tobacco
  • Plain
  • Flavoured
  • Others

On the basis of price, the industry is segmented into:

  • Premium
  • Non-Premium

Based on the packaging type, the Indian pan masala market is divided into:

  • Pouch
  • Cans
  • Others

On the basis of states, the industry is divided into:

  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Bihar
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Maharashtra
  • Haryana
  • Odisha
  • Jharkhand
  • Delhi
  • Others

Latest News on Indian Pan Masala [email protected] https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/pressrelease/indian-pan-masala-market

Market Trends

In India, demand for pan masala is increasing as top players introduce novel product versions such as chocolate, sugar-coated fennel seeds, cardamom, saffron (Kesar), gulkand (sweet-preserved rose petals), and silver-coated betel nuts to enhance the flavor and broaden their client base. The demand for pan masala has been expanding in India’s rural and urban parts, owing to customers’ increasing disposable incomes and manufacturers’ strong promotional operations. Different companies have begun offering pan masala in novel packaging formats such as attractive foil packets, sachets, tins, and user-friendly pouches easily stored and transported. Additionally, these packaging techniques aids in increasing the shelf life of the product and preserving its smell. This is further increasing the growth of the pan masala market in India. By state, Uttar Pradesh’s pan masala market is anticipated to be the largest, owing to increasing demand from an ever-growing population and the state’s large pan masala customer base. Additionally, the presence of leading manufacturers and expanding demand in the region contribute to the market’s growth.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are DS GROUP, Manikchand Group, Godfrey Phillips India (Modi Enterprises), Kothari Product Limited, Dharampal Premchand Limited, among others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Wheat Flour Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/wheat-flour-market

Global Parboiled Rice and White Rice Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/parboiled-rice-market

India Pan Masala Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/india-pan-masala-market

Global Barium Carbonate Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/barium-carbonate-market

Global Gear Motor Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/gear-motor-market

Global Optocoupler for High-Speed Communication Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/optocoupler-for-high-speed-communication-market

Global Low GWP Refrigerant Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/low-gwp-refrigerant-market

Global Coated Resins Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/coated-resins-market

Global Ceramic Coatings Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/ceramic-coatings-market

Global Command and Control System Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/command-and-control-system-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies: : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact: Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialistβ€Šβ€”β€ŠU.S.A.
Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research

Uncategorized