Global Asphalt Additives Market to be Driven by the Thriving Building and Construction Industry in the Forecast Period of 2022-2027

Global Asphalt Additives Market to be Driven by the Thriving Building and Construction Industry in the Forecast Period of 2022-2027

The new report by Expert Market Research titled, β€˜Global Asphalt Additives Market Size, Report and Forecast 2022-2027’, gives an in-depth analysis of the global asphalt additives market, assessing the market based on its segments like types, applications, and major regions. The report tracks the latest trends in the industry and studies their impact on the overall market. It also assesses the market dynamics, covering the key demand and price indicators, along with analysing the market based on the SWOT and Porter’s Five Forces models.

Get a Free Sample Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/asphalt-additives-market/requestsample

The key highlights of the report include:

Market Overview (2017-2027)

  • Forecast CAGR (2022-2027): 7%

The global asphalt additives market is being driven by the rising application of the product in the building and construction industry owing to the rapid infrastructure development, increasing investments by the government towards maintaining the roads, and rapid urbanisation in the emerging economies. In addition to this, the increasing investments towards the development of domestic and international airports owing to the increasing number of travellers are likely to propel the demand for asphalt additives in the forecast period. Geographically, the Asia Pacific region accounts for a significant share in the market owing to the rising demand for the product from the residential construction sector.

Industry Definition and Major Segments

Asphalt additives refer to the substances or chemicals which are added to asphalt, in order to boost the overall performance of the material. Reduction in stripping, raveling, cracking, permanent deformation, and increased thickness of pavement, are some of the major advantages of asphalt additives. The significant end-user industries of asphalt additives include building and construction.

Read Full Report with Table of Contents: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/asphalt-additives-market

On the basis of type, the market has been segmented into:

  • Polymerised Asphalt Cement
  • Novophalt
  • Multigrade Asphalt Cement
  • Polyester Modifier
  • Others

The major applications of the product include:

  • Road Construction
  • Road Paving
  • Airport Runway
  • Parking Lots
  • Roofing
  • Others

The regional markets for asphalt additives include:

  • North America
  • Europe
  • Asia Pacific
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Market Trends

The full paced construction of airports, expressways, footpaths, roads, apartments, and public administration buildings, owing to the rising investments in the urban development projects in the emerging economies are anticipated to be the key trends in the market. In addition, the emergence of multi housing projects across various continents is anticipated to propel the demand for asphalt additives in the forecast period. The rapid development of hotels, restaurants, pubs, and manufacturing facilities is likely to aid the market in the forecast period.

Key Market Players

The major players in the market are Cargill, Inc., Evonik Industries AG, Honeywell International Inc., The Dow Chemical Company, and Arkema S.A., among others. The report covers the market shares, capacities, plant turnarounds, expansions, investments and mergers and acquisitions, among other latest developments of these market players.

Read More Reports:

Global Conversational Computing Platform Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/conversational-computing-platform-market

Global Feed Testing Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/feed-testing-market

Global Food Safety Testing Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/food-safety-testing-market

Middle East and Africa Calrose Rice Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/middle-east-and-africa-calrose-rice-market

Global Personalised Medicine Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/personalized-medicine-market

Global Periodontal Therapeutics Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/periodontal-therapeutics-market

Global PDMS Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/pdms-market

Global Heparin Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/heparin-market

Global Haemodialysis and Peritoneal Dialysis Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hemodialysis-and-peritoneal-dialysis-market

Global Wheat Starch Market : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/wheat-starch-market

Hypervolt plus Cordless Vibration Massager Market: https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/reports/hypervolt-plus-cordless-vibration-massager-market

Lithium Ion Battery Companies: : https://www.expertmarketresearch.com/articles/top-lithium-ion-battery-companies

About Us:

Expert Market Research (EMR) is leading market research company with clients across the globe. Through comprehensive data collection and skillful analysis and interpretation of data, the company offers its clients extensive, latest, and actionable market intelligence which enables them to make informed and intelligent decisions and strengthen their position in the market. The clientele ranges from Fortune 1000 companies to small and medium scale enterprises.

EMR customises syndicated reports according to clients’ requirements and expectations. The company is active across over 15 prominent industry domains, including food and beverages, chemicals and materials, technology and media, consumer goods, packaging, agriculture, and pharmaceuticals, among others.

Over 3000 EMR consultants and more than 100 analysts work very hard to ensure that clients get only the most updated, relevant, accurate and actionable industry intelligence so that they may formulate informed, effective and intelligent business strategies and ensure their leadership in the market.

Media Contact:

Company Name: Claight Corporation
Contact Person: Shira Ellis, Corporate Sales Specialistβ€Šβ€”β€ŠU.S.A.
Email: [email protected]
Toll Free Number: +1–415–325–5166 | +44–702–402–5790
Address: 30 North Gould Street, Sheridan, WY 82801, USA
Website: www.expertmarketresearch.com
LinkedIn:- https://www.linkedin.com/company/expert-market-research

Business